Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Benediction. We'd love to have your feedback!

Industry

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Benediction and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebeca about 1 month ago

Bloody Mary/Maria

amazing

Doloreskrupa 2 months ago

Simple Breakfast

Ordered Spanish omelette and Pancake with a latte

Tiffany N 4 months ago

The Cali

I absolutley love this entree! The tomatoes are so fresh and the light touch of lemon makes it even better!

Chayetorres 5 months ago

The Perfect Avocado

Love their avocado, and their bread isn't hard. Definitely recommend!

Mercedeegonzales 5 months ago

Florentine

The breakfast was amazing! i loved the whole area and atmosphere!

Royal5eternal about 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Cucumber

Delicious and clean..... great flavors combined. With a coconut mimosa

Gabriela 3 months ago

The Cali

Perfect Avocado toast!!!

Erikaponce995 4 months ago

Classic

Classic breakfast was delicious. The potatoes are perfect. Great taste and seasoned potatoes were extremely delicious. It met my expectations.

Maureen1881 5 months ago

Mimosa Flight

This place is has thee best mimosa flights! The lavender and coconut mimosa's are thee bomb! I definitely can't wait to go back. The food was delicious too! But my review is primarily for the drinks!

Makaylaaanicole 6 months ago

Strawberry Cheesecake French Toast

The cheesecake french toast was delicious! I knew it was going to be sweet but it wasn't too sweet (did not add syrup) & you could adjust the sweetness by removing some of the cheesecake spread if you'd like. Overall, a great dish. I paired it with a Caesar salad & fried green tomato, both equally delicious. The Caesar dressing is amazing & fried green tomatoes are a staple. I also tried the unicorn tea...YUM, & the rose latte (gently delicious).



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA